The Adelphikos Fraternity is proud to welcome ten new actives in the Pledge Class of 2023.

Above from left to right, back to front: David Marsh, Matt Hase, Aidan Findley, Dane Irvine. Aidan Foos, Aiden Zach, Isaac Nowrasteh, Alex Bennett, Collin Alexander, Lucas Sanderson.

Men of Honor, Men of Courage.